Project Planning Templates

Project Planning

Project Planning template

The project that I have currently been working on is to create a training sandbox for our learners. I have created my own set of templates and planning guides to help keep me and my team on task.

I included templates to help:

  • Brainstorm/mind-map necessary tasks
  • Identify at risk tasks
  • Set a timeline
  • Set responsibilities for tasks
  • Capture task completions
  • Debrief to identify areas for improvement

It is not fancy, but this ppt helped keep my international team on track and our deliverables within the necessary timeframe.

Leave a Reply

