Project Management and Instructional Design Series

This semester, I am taking a project management class. It is designed for educational technologists and instructional designers. At the end I would be ready to take the PMP exam.

As I have been responsible for more projects, and been a team member on more projects this year. This is a welcome and timely opportunity.

So, to help me study and learn key points, I have decided to make a number of quick job/study aids. I will be posting these periodically. So, I will start a new series, Project Management and IDpmbok

Leave a Reply

